Skip to main content

The Governors

The Governing Boards of Cardinham and Lanivet Schools formally joined together on the 1st February to form the Wheal Prosper Federation. More information about the Wheal Prosper Federation can be found on their website, please click here.

Our Chair of Governors is Beverley Osborne, she can be contacted on

The document below provides a complete list of the Governors, the date of their appointment and their specific responsibilities.

File icon: pdf Lanivet and Cardinham Governor Responsibilities Sept 2019 [pdf 170KB] Click to download